What the heck is going on?

14 Dec

I originally made this for a web comic I was working on, but that sadly didn’t happen. But now, due to my increased interest in gaming over the last couple years, I am going to use this blog to provide 28 mm paper miniatures, suitable for your tactical war games or pen and paper tabletop rpg’s! That’s the plan anyways. At least this is better than clicking on the link in my Twitter profile and being very confused by the Facebook page it used to link to.

Leave a Reply

